Patchwork & Quilting Fabric And Supplies, Stoke-On-Trent & Staffordshire Moorlands


Angie's Patchwork & Quilting Shop... 
3 Queen Street, 
Cheadle, 
Staffordshire. 
ST10 1BQ. 
Telephone 07807530441 
Open daily 9:30- 4:30 Closed Wednesdays and Sundays. 
For up to date information and free tutorials please go to www.angiequilts.blogspot.com












Workshops 2015


Saturday 16th May.... Crumbs And Mile-A-Minute with Angie
Use up your scraps, no matter the shape or size
 
Saturday 23rd May.... Bank Holiday Weekend
Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required

Saturday 30th May.... Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required

Saturday 6th June... Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required

Saturday 13th June  £25.00 Sue's Sewing Bee

Luxurious organisation for your sewing notions

Saturday 20th June... Fabric Book Covers, with Jenny Barlaston
£30.00 includes books. Using up Scraps. Embellishing and Applique
 

Saturday 27th June Coiled Fabric Pots with Angie £30.00


Saturday 3rd July Shop only... Classroom closed. We're going on a quilting retreat!

Saturday 11th July ... Christmas Project...No it's not to early to start!!
Christmas Card Holder Wall Hanging with Jenny ... Pictures coming soon

Saturday 18th July Sue's Sewing Bee... Luxurious organisation for your sewing notions

Saturday 25th July 
Saturday 1st August
Saturday 8th August Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required 
Sunday 9th August coach trip to the Festival Of Quilts

Saturday 15th August. Advent Christmas Tree with Angie £30.00



Saturday 22 August  Sew Simple Saturday. 

Bring your own projects to work on. 10 - 3pm £25.00 


Saturday 29 August Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required


Saturday 5th September  Know Your Juki Sewing Machine with Sheila

HZL 600f Exceed. £25.00


Saturday 13th September Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required



A £10.00, non refundable, deposit is required to reserve/book all workshops.
Should Angie need to postpone or cancel a workshop, you will be reimbursed.  

For more 'up to date' info and free tutorials, please pop over to my blog...  






We're not on the High Street