Patchwork & Quilting Fabric And Supplies, Stoke-On-Trent & Staffordshire Moorlands


Angie's Patchwork & Quilting Shop... 
3 Queen Street, 
Cheadle, 
Staffordshire. 
ST10 1BQ. 
Telephone 07807530441 
Open daily 9:30- 4:30 Closed Wednesdays and Sundays. 
For up to date information and free tutorials please go to www.angiequilts.blogspot.com

Shop will be closed...

Monday 31st August, Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st September, an extra day
Wednesday 2nd September we don't open Wednesdays anyway
Re-Opening and back to normal on Thursday 3rd September










Workshops 2015


Saturday 29 August Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required


Saturday 5th September  Know Your Juki Sewing Machine with Sheila HZL 600f Exceed. £25.00



Saturday 12th September Bendy Bags and more with Angie £35.00

 



Saturday 19th September Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required

Saturday 26th September Sew Simple Saturday.
Bring your own projects to work on. 10 - 3pm £25.00 booking required

Saturday 3rd October Coiled Fabric Pots with Angie £30.00


Saturday 10th October Stargazy Daiziez with Angie £35.00

Emmaz Daizies

Saturday 17th October Sandwich day 10 - 2pm booking required

Saturday 25th October. Basics for Beginners with Angie. 10am - 3pm £30.00
Learn good basic skills and top tips while making an 18" patchwork cushion 

Saturday 7th November Christmas Angel with Fran £35.00 includes complete kit to make your Angel.
You can make a Garden Fairy or Gypsy doll by changing fabrics.


Saturday 14th November Christmas Bauble Garland with Fran picture coming soon
Embellishing and Decorating fun £30, includes a goody bag




More information available on my blog...



A £10.00, non refundable, deposit is required to reserve/book all workshops.
Should Angie need to postpone or cancel a workshop, you will be reimbursed.  

For more 'up to date' info and free tutorials, please pop over to my blog...  






We're not on the High Street